College of Fine Arts

Current Exhibition: 2015 Student Annual

On view April 14 through May 10, 2015

View Award Recipients

2015 Marshall Dulaney Pitcher Award recipient Krista Profitt 

Dreams in Silver and Gold, oil on canvas, 2015, 14.5 x 18 inches.

2015 Marshall Dulaney Pitcher Award recipient Cole Harkless

Understanding Addiction Poster, Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop, 2014, 24 x 18 inches.

Since 1974, the Student Annual has showcased new artwork produced by students at Illinois State University. The juried exhibition, which features work in a variety of mediums and styles, offers many students the first opportunity to have their work reviewed by professionals outside the University. More Information

Illinois State University
College Of Fine Arts
Campus Box 5600
Center for Visual Arts 116
Normal, Il 61790-5600
Phone: (309) 438-8321
Fax: (309) 438-8318

© 2015 Illinois State UniversityPrivacy StatementIdentity StandardsAppropriate Use Policy